top of page


2024 Game Schedule

Games Point Leader Board



Michael Hymowitz (31 points)
Steve Cameron (24 points)
Maya Beckman (20 points)
Thomas Strock (15 points)
Ben Cornwell (15 points)
Steve Gilbert (12 points)
Donte Sacenti (10 points)
Jim Krug (10 points)
Julia Beckman (10 points)
Lee Presser (10 points)
Ron Gilbert (10 points)
Scott Buckwalter (10 points)
Elinor Glassco (9 points)
Hans Cornice (9 points)
Luke Beckman (6 points)
Yoel Weiss (6 points)
Ben Novak (6 points)
A J Sudy (5 points)
Kesley Codoley (5 points)
Zach Tentor (5 points)
Arkady Muller (4 points)
David Wolfe (4 points)
Preston Saccenti (4 points)
Jeff Jornett (4 points)
Bill Thomson (3 points)
Dacey Collinson (3 points)
Frank Cunliffe (3 points)
Brian Muller (2 points)
Chris Wildes (2 points)
David Platnick (2 points)
Mitzi Hubble (2 points)
Stuart Tucker (2 points)
Jennifer Deshales (2 points)
Paul Owen (2 points)

Description: Slapshot is a wheeling, dealing game for hockey fans. Each player assumes the role of team manager. The object is to skillfully manage your team into the playoffs and then win the championship. During the regular season you can improve your team with drafts and trades, but injuries can upset the best of plans. Ultimately, your skill as manager determines if your team wins or loses.
Duration: 2 hrs

About The Game

bottom of page