High Res PrezCon Logo.tif


Hosts RevCon

RevCon Champions:
2006 Dr. Don Hanle
2007 Dr. Don Hanle
2008 Mark Miklos
2009 Pat Mirk
2010 Marvin Birnbaum
2011 Mark Miklos
2012 Dave Stiffler
2013 Rob Doane
2014 Rob Doane
2015 Rob Doane
2016 Dave Stiffler
2017 Mark Miklos
2018 Dave Stiffler
2019 Dave Stiffler

2020 Mark Miklos

The coveted RevCon
"George Washington Award"

Revcon George.png
Revcon Liberty or death.png
Revcon 1775.png

RevCon is an American Revolution board game mini-con found within the Prezcon event.

Centered around American Revolutionary War games published by different publishers,

 Tournament players challenge each other and accumulate points toward the coveted "George Washington Award" as well as PrezCon awards and Preztige points.

Step back in time and be a part of the American Revolution.

2022 RevCon Schedule

Coming in September