Who are those in PrezCon's Hall Of Fame

Each year PrezCon's leadership recognizes individuals who have achieved and assisted in PrezCon's Growth & Success



Game Master - A HoF GM is someone who has been willing to successfully coordinate game tournaments and make them grow throughout the years. This GM is know for their love, knowledge and skills of the games. The ability to help with the games is what they do and they do it well.

Tournament Player - Not necessarly a winner but a competitive player. These individuals have displayed years of consistency in returning to PrezCon and challenging others to participate in the tournaments. These individuals enjoy board games and it shows in their annual participation of many tournaments.

Organizer - not always noticed by the crowds, these individuals have rolled up their sleeves to make the annual PrezCon events a success. They may be members of PrezCon or third parties who have given of their time and talents to organize the convention.

Year Recognized	PrezCon's Hall of Fame GM	PrezCon's Hall of Fame Player	PrezCon's Hall of Fame Organizer
2024	Scott Buckwalter	Nathan Twigg & Dave Stiffler	Joey Minter
2023	Roderick Schertler	Chris Wildes & Benjamin Collinson	Shane McBee
2022	Eric Hymowitz	Eugene Yee	Ernie Kozlowski
2020		Fred Bauer & Eric Wrobel	Kelly Morris
2019	Ed Wagamon	John Elliott	Angie Maher
2018	Suzanne Tuch	Randy Dean	
2017	Shane McBee	Ron Draker	Grant Dalgliesh
2016	Bill Powers		
2015	Mark Miklos		
2014	Jack Jaeger	Carolyn Strock	
2013	Michelie Hymowitz	Doug Galullo	William Alderman
2012		Charles Minter	Bruce Reiff
2011		George Seary & David Platnick	Justin Thompson
2010	Gerald Lientz		
2009		Arthur Field & David Fritsch	Scott Stewart
2008		Stuart Pierce	
2007	Bill Crenshaw	Steve Koleszar	
2006	Kathy Stroh	Luke Koleszar	Bill Edwards
2005		Dan Strock	
2004	Keith Levy	Charlie Hickok	
2003	John Jacoby	Jon Kwiatkowski	Jon Zug
2002	Dan Mathais	Phil Rennert	Brian Carr