top of page

Liars Dice

Liars Dice
2024 Game Schedule

Games Point Leader Board


Liars Dice

Nathan Twigg (44 points)
Joshua Githens (40 points)
Mark Love (35 points)
Josh Davis (20 points)
James Thompson (20 points)
Andrew Coleman (20 points)
Carolyn Strock (20 points)
Chandler Matthews (20 points)
George Seary (20 points)
Jaden Hagmaier (20 points)
Jeff Bakalchuck (20 points)
Joshua Cooper (20 points)
Kaarin Engelmann (20 points)
Rodney Bacigalupo (20 points)
Ron Gilbert (20 points)
Scott Buckwalter (20 points)
James Kelly (20 points)
Luke Beckman (19 points)
Shane McBee (16 points)
DJ Hoffman II (15 points)
James Miller (15 points)
Len Kedrow (12 points)
Ethan Muller (12 points)
Richard Coleman (12 points)
Thomas Gregorio (12 points)
Virginia Colin (12 points)
Maya Beckman (12 points)
David Wolfe (10 points)
Garret McBee (9 points)
Kathy Owen (9 points)
Bert Schoose (8 points)
David Seletyn (8 points)
Jeff Cornett (8 points)
Luca Allaria (8 points)
Bill Dufton (6 points)
Jean Younkin (6 points)
Alex Gregorio (4 points)
Jim Hoffele (4 points)
Alec Pixton (3 points)
Meredith Mcquoid-Greason (3 points)

Description: Liar's Dice is a dice game where each player is given five dice and cup to roll and hide them with. Players make successively higher declarations regarding the results of all the dice remaining in the game, e.g. "there are ten sixes". However, someone can always contest the bid. When that happens, all the dice are revealed and either the bidder or the caller loses dice, depending on who was correct. The last player with dice is the winner. There is also a public domain dice game known as Liar's Dice. This game is often played with Poker Dice, and differs from the marketed versions in that players only declare on their own hand's value (as opposed to all dice being in play), using poker-hand values.
Duration: 2 hrs

About The Game

bottom of page