top of page

Formula De

Formula De
2024 Game Schedule

Games Point Leader Board


Formula De

Doug Galullo (77 points)
Barry Smith (68 points)
John Steffey (63 points)
Morris Akers (42 points)
Luke Koleszar (23 points)
Patrick Duffy (20 points)
Steve Cameron (18 points)
Chris Janiec (15 points)
Curtis Ellis (15 points)
Heikki Theon (15 points)
Jason Carr (15 points)
Jeff Bakalchuck (15 points)
Sean Heath (15 points)
Steve Kirkup (15 points)
Paul Koneczny (15 points)
David Rohde (14 points)
James Feight (9 points)
Michael Lind (9 points)
John Spinello (8 points)
Brian DeWitt (6 points)
Christopher Gnech (6 points)
Kerry Duggento (6 points)
Stuart Tucker (4 points)
Benjamin Collinson (3 points)
Joshua Cruciotti (3 points)
Patrick McLafferty (3 points)
David Wolfe (2 points)
Keith Altizer (2 points)

The game can be played in five different modes:

About The Game

bottom of page