top of page

McGartlin Motor Sports

McGartlin Motor Sports
2024 Game Schedule

Games Point Leader Board


McGartlin Motor Sports

Paul Wischow (53 points)
Steven Turner (48 points)
Jon Zug (45 points)
Tom Bivens (35 points)
Mark Mitchell (30 points)
Phillip White (30 points)
John Koski (21 points)
David Wolfe (21 points)
Jonathan Jones (20 points)
Chris Gnech (20 points)
Jenson Hilger Muller (20 points)
Michael Lind (17 points)
John Weber (16 points)
David Schneider (15 points)
Charles Minter (15 points)
Charlie Ellis (15 points)
Danny Lewis (15 points)
Eugene Zehner (15 points)
Karen Ellis (15 points)
Kelsey Codoley (15 points)
Luke Koleszar (15 points)
Steve Hughes (15 points)
Steve Lollis (15 points)
Michael Muller (12 points)
Steve Cameron (12 points)
Charles Hickok (10 points)
John Steffey (10 points)
Rich Gause (8 points)
John Spinello (8 points)
James Chambers (6 points)
Michael Buccheri (6 points)
Joe Rudmin (5 points)
Jeff Riddle (4 points)
Patrick Duffy (3 points)
Dave Ingraham (3 points)
Lawrence Loiacono (2 points)

Desicription: Racing game driven by cards. There's a central track deck which simulates a given track. Each card in it can be an event (a yellow flag, crash, blown engine) or simply a lap count which players must attain for that turn. Each player has a driver deck which they draw from to make a hand. They play cards each turn to reach the lap count. With their remaining actions/cards they can pass, block, challenge, draft etc. the other cars.

About The Game

bottom of page